

FIRST ROUND

SECOND ROUND

DISTRICT FINAL

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2023 Baseball Postseason



DISTRICT FINAL

CLASS 2A

FIRST ROUND

SECOND ROUND

Saturday, July 1 Wednesday, July 5 Saturday, July 8 Saturday, July 1 Wednesday, July 5 Saturday, July 8 **SUBSTATE 1: DISTRICT 1 SUBSTATE 1: DISTRICT 2** 1. Estherville Lincoln Central 1. West Lyon, Inwood AT WEST LYON, 7:00 4. Sioux Central AT ESTHERVILLE, 7:00 4. West Sioux, Hawarden AT CENTRAL LYON, 5:00 AT OKOBOJI, 5:00 5. Sibley-Ocheyedan 5. Emmetsburg 2. Unity Christian, Orange City 2. Forest City AT WEST LYON, 5:00 AT ESTHERVILLE, 5:00 3. Central Lyon 3. Okoboji AT CENTRAL LYON, 7:00 AT OKOBOJI, 7:00 6. Western Christian, Hull 6. Sheldon **SUBSTATE 2: DISTRICT 3 SUBSTATE 2: DISTRICT 4** 1. Kuemper Catholic, Carroll 1. Woodward-Granger 4. Clarion-Goldfield-Dows AT GRANGER, 7:00 AT CARROLL, 7:00 4. Pocahontas Area AT MNW, 5:00 AT GHV, 5:00 5. Southeast Valley 5. East Sac County 2. Eagle Grove 2. Ogden 3. Manson Northwest Webster AT CARROLL, 5:00 3. Gamer-Hayfield-Ventura AT GRANGER, 5:00 AT GHV, 7:00 AT MNW 7:00 6. South Central Calhoun 6. Belmond-Klemme **SUBSTATE 3: DISTRICT 5 SUBSTATE 3: DISTRICT 6** 1. Cascade 1. New Hampton 4. Osage AT NEW HAMPTON, 7:00 4. Oelwein AT CASCADE 7:00 AT STARMONT, 5:00 AT MFL MARMAC, 5:00 5. Clayton Ridge 5. Crestwood 2. Sumner-Fredericksburg 2. Waukon AT CASCADE, 5:00 AT NEW HAMPTON, 5:00 3. Starmont 3. MFL MarMac AT STARMONT, 7:00 AT MFL MARMAC, 7:00 6. Denver 6. North Fayette Valley **SUBSTATE 4: DISTRICT 7 SUBSTATE 4: DISTRICT 8** 1. Beckman Catholic, Dyersville 1. Anamosa AT ANAMOSA, 7:00 4. Jesup 4. Marquette Catholic, Bellevue AT BECKMAN, 7:00 AT HUDSON, 5:00 AT ALBURNETT, 5:00 5. Monticello 5. Northeast 2. Columbus Catholic, Waterloo 2. Grundy Center AT BECKMAN, 5:00 3. Hudson AT GRUNDY CENTER, 7:00 3. Alburnett AT HUDSON, 7:00 AT ALBURNETT, 7:00 6. Union, LaPorte City 6. Camanche



FIRST ROUND

SECOND ROUND

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2023 Baseball Postseason



DISTRICT FINAL

CLASS 2A

FIRST ROUND

SECOND ROUND

DISTRICT FINAL

Saturday, July 1 Wednesday, July 5 Saturday, July 8 Saturday, July 1 Wednesday, July 5 Saturday, July 8 **SUBSTATE 5: DISTRICT 9 SUBSTATE 5: DISTRICT 10** 1. Mid-Prairie, Wellman 1. Van Buren County AT VAN BUREN COUNTY, 5:00 4. Wilton AT MID-PRAIRIE, 7:00 4. Louisa-Muscatine AT CENTRAL LEE, 5:00 AT WEST LIBERTY, 5:00 5. Winfield-Mount Union 5. Tipton 2. Mediapolis 2. Durant AT VAN BUREN COUNTY, 5:00 AT MID-PRAIRIE, 5:00 3. Central Lee 3. West Liberty AT CENTRAL LEE, 7:00 AT WEST LIBERTY, 7:00 6. West Branch 6. West Burlington **SUBSTATE 6: DISTRICT 11 SUBSTATE 6: DISTRICT 12** 1. Van Meter 1. Central Decatur AT VAN METER, 7:00 4. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont AT PELLA CHRISTIAN, 5:00 4. Chariton AT I-35, 5:00 AT CENTERVILLE, 5:00 5. Davis County 5. Nodaway Valley 2. West Central Valley 2. Pella Christian AT PELLA CHRISTIAN, 7:00 3. Interstate 35, Truro AT VAN METER, 5:00 3. Centerville AT CENTERVILLE, 7:00 AT I-35, 7:00 6. Cardinal, Eldon **SUBSTATE 7: DISTRICT 13 SUBSTATE 7: DISTRICT 14** 1. West Marshall 1. Pleasantville 4. PCM AT PLEASANTVILLE, 7:00 4. Roland-Story AT WEST MARSHALL 7:00 AT A-P, 5:00 AT D.M. CHRISTIAN, 5:00 5. Colfax-Mingo 5. South Hardin 2. Dike-New Hartford 2. Williamsburg AT WEST MARSHALL, 5:00 AT PLEASANTVILLE, 5:00 3. Aplington-Parkersburg 3. Des Moines Christian AT D.M. CHRISTIAN, 7:00 AT A-P. 7:00 6. Iowa Falls-Alden 6. East Marshall **SUBSTATE 8: DISTRICT 15 SUBSTATE 8: DISTRICT 16** 1. Underwood 1. Clarinda 4. AHSTW 4. MVAOCOU AT UNDERWOOD, 7:00 AT CLARINDA 7:00 AT RIDGE VIEW, 5:00 AT TREYNOR, 5:00 5. Shenandoah 5. Cherokee 2. Hinton 2 Red Oak AT HINTON, 7:00 3. Treynor AT CLARINDA, 5:00 3. Ridge View AT TREYNOR, 7:00 AT RIDGE VIEW, 7:00 6. OABCIG 6. Missouri Valley