

DISTRICT #1: ATLANTIC

Atlantic Creston Greene County Knoxville PCM Perry Saydel Van Meter

DISTRICT #4: GLENWOOD

Audubon Bishop Heelan Carroll Clarinda Clarke Glenwood Harlan Red Oak

DISTRICT #7: ROLAND-STORY

Ballard Chariton Humboldt North Polk Oskaloosa Roland-Story Woodward Granger

DISTRICT #10: WEBSTER CITY

AP-GC Eagle Grove Gilbert Nevada Southeast Valley Webster City West Marshall Winterset

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2024 Wrestling Postseason District Assignments CLASS 2A

DISTRICT #2: ESTHERVILLE L.C.

Albia Ballard Grinnell Knoxville Nevada PCM Perry West Marshall

DISTRICT #5: INDEPENDENCE

BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Decorah East Marshall-GMG Hampton-Dumont-CAL Independence Oelwein Union

DISTRICT #8: SIOUX CENTER

MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sheldon-South O'Brien Sioux Center Spirit Lake Park West Lyon Western Christian

DISTRICT #11: WEST DELAWARE

Benton Community Center Point-Urbana Maquoketa Monticello New Hampton/Turkey Valley Northeast Wahlert Catholic West Delaware

DISTRICT #3: FAIRFIELD

Albia Assumption, Davenport Burlington Notre Dame Centerville Fairfield Keokuk Mediapolis Mount Pleasant

DISTRICT #6: OSAGE

Charles City Crestwood Dike-New Hartford Forest City Iowa Falls-Alden North Fayette Valley Osage Waukon

DISTRICT #9: SOLON

Camanche Central DeWitt Columbus Community Mid-Prairie Mount Vernon Solon Tipton West Liberty

DISTRICT #12: WILLIAMSBURG

Anamosa Davis County Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Grinnell South Tama County Vinton-Shellsburg Washington Williamsburg

DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS: 10 a.m., Saturday, February 10, 2024

Tickets: \$8 via HomeTown Ticketing

Top two (2) placewinners in each weight class advance to 2023 IHSAA State Traditional Tournament

https://www.iahsaa.org/wrestling

