

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2024 Golf: Spring Postseason Assignments Sectionals & Districts



CLASS 1A

1. GEORGE-LITTLE ROCK	2. ST. EDMOND, FORT DODGE	3. KINGSLEY-PIERSON	4. GTRA
Otter Valley CC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Lakeside GC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Brookside GC, May 7, 10 a.m.	Hillcrest G&CC, May 8, 10 a.m.
Boyden-Hull	AGWSR	Akron Westfield	Bishop Garrigan
Gehlen Catholic	Coon Rapids-Bayard	Boyer Valley	G-T/R-A
George-Little Rock	Exira-EHK	Glidden-Ralston	North Iowa
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn	IKM-Manning	Kingsley-Pierson	North Union
Harris-Lake Park	Newell-Fonda	Remsen, St. Mary's	St. Mary's, Storm Lake
South O'Brien	St. Edmond	Siouxland Christian	West Bend-Mallard
Trinity Catholic	West Fork	Woodbury Central	West Hancock

Qualifying teams and individuals from Sectionals 1-4 advance to: **GEHLEN CATHOLIC Willow Creek GC, May 13, 10 a.m.**

5. WEST MONONA	6. MORAVIA	7. SIDNEY	8. MOUNT AYR
Onawa CC, May 8, 10 a.m.	The Preserve on Rathbun, May 8, 10 a.m.	Fremont County GC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Mount Ayr G&CC, May 8, 9 a.m.
Alta-Aurelia	Earlham	Audubon	Bedford
Heartland Christian	Madrid	East Mills	CAM
Logan-Magnolia	Martensdale-St. Marys	Essex	East Union
MMC-RU	Melcher-Dallas	Fremont Mills	Griswold
Riverside	Moravia	Hamburg	Lamoni
St. Albert	Southeast Warren	Sidney	Lenox
West Monona	Wayne	Woodbine	Mormon Trail
			Mount Ayr

Qualifying teams and individuals from Sectionals 5-8 advance to: **CAM, ANITA Crestwood Hills GC, May 13, 10 a.m.**

9. LAKE MILLS	10. NASHUA-PLAINFIELD	11. EAST BUCHANAN	12. SOUTH WINNESHIEK
Rice Lake GC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Nashua Town & CC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Buffalo Creek GC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Silver Springs G&CC, May 8, 10 a.m.
Clarksville	BCLUW	Central City	Central, Elkader
Lake Mills	Don Bosco	Dunkerton	Clayton Ridge
Newman Catholic	Gladbrook-Reinbeck	East Buchanan, Winthrop	South Winneshiek
North Butler	GMG	Edgewood-Colesburg	Starmont
Northwood-Kensett	Nashua-Plainfield	Maquoketa Valley	Turkey Valley
Riceville	North Tama	North Linn	Wapsie Valley
Rockford	St. Ansgar	Waterloo Christian	West Central
	Tripoli		

Qualifying teams and individuals from Sectionals 9-12 advance to: **NEWMAN CATHOLIC Highland Park GC, May 14, 10 a.m.**

13. NORTH CEDAR	14. SPRINGVILLE	15. NEW LONDON	16. LYNNVILLE-SULLY
3/30 Club, May 8, 10 a.m.	Meadowview G&CC, May 8, 10 a.m.	Deerwood Golf, May 8, 10 a.m.	Diamond Trail GC, May 8, 10 a.m.
Belle Plaine	Calamus-Wheatland	Danville	Baxter
Bellevue Marquette	Columbus Community	English Valleys	BGM
Easton Valley	HLV	Holy Trinity Catholic	Highland
Iowa Valley	Keota	New London	Hillcrest Academy
North Cedar	Lone Tree	WACO	Lynnville-Sully
Prince of Peace	Midland	Wapello	Montezuma
Sigourney	Springville	Winfield-Mt. Union	North Mahaska