

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2025 Wrestling Postseason **District Assignments**

CLASS 2A



Proud Title Sponsor

DISTRICT #1: BALLARD

Ballard Chariton Mount Vernon Nevada Oskaloosa **PCM** Saydel

Van Meter

DISTRICT #2: BENTON COMMUNITY DISTRICT #3: BISHOP HEELAN, S.C.

Assumption Bishop Heelan **Benton Community** Carroll Camanche Cherokee **Kuemper Catholic**

Grinnell OABCIG

South Tama County Sergeant Bluff-Luton

Tipton Sheldon-S. O'Brien Western Christian West Liberty

DISTRICT #4: CENTERVILLE

Albia **Burlington Notre Dame**

Centerville Columbus Community

Creston **Davis County** Fairfield Keokuk

DISTRICT #5: CLEAR LAKE

Central DeWitt

Clear Lake Atlantic Audubon Crestwood Clarinda Decorah Forest City Clarke Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Glenwood Hampton-Dumont-CAL Harlan Iowa Falls-Alden Red Oak North Butler Winterset

DISTRICT #7: HUMBOLDT

Eagle Grove Gilbert **Greene County** Humboldt North Polk Perry

Southeast Valley West Marshall

DISTRICT #8: INDEPENDENCE

DISTRICT #9: NEW HAMPTON AP-GC Anamosa Center Point-Urbana Charles City Independence NH/TV Maquoketa North Fayette Valley

Monticello Oelwein North Cedar Vinton-Shellsburg

Wahlert Catholic Waukon West Delaware

DISTRICT #10: SIOUX CENTER

Algona Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Central Lyon-G-LR Estherville Lincoln Central **MOC-Floyd Valley** Okoboji/HMS Sioux Center Spirit Lake Park

DISTRICT #11: WEBSTER CITY

BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Dike-New Hartford East Marshall-GMG Roland-Story Union Webster City Woodward Granger

DISTRICT #12: WILLIAMSBURG

Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Knoxville

DISTRICT #6: GLENWOOD

Mediapolis Mid-Prairie Mount Pleasant Solon

Washington Williamsburg

DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS: 10 a.m., Saturday, February 15, 2025

Tickets: \$8 via HomeTown Ticketing

Top two (2) placewinners in each weight class advance to 2025 IHSAA State Traditional Tournament

https://www.iahsaa.org/wrestling