

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2025 Wrestling Postseason District Assignments CLASS 3A



DISTRICT #1: BETTENDORF

Bettendorf Clinton Davenport, Central Davenport, North Iowa City, Liberty Muscatine Pleasant Valley Western Dubuque

DISTRICT #3: CEDAR RAPIDS, JEFFERSON

Burlington Cedar Rapids, Jefferson Clear Creek-Amana Davenport, West Dubuque, Hempstead Dubuque, Senior Fort Madison Iowa City, City High North Scott, Eldridge

DISTRICT #5: JOHNSTON

ADM, Adel Bondurant-Farrar Boone Des Moines, Lincoln Des Moines, Roosevelt Dowling Catholic, WDM Johnston Waukee

DISTRICT #7: WAUKEE NORTHWEST

Ames Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson Dallas Center-Grimes Denison-Schleswig Storm Lake Urbandale Waukee Northwest

DISTRICT #2: CARLISLE

Carlisle Des Moines, East Des Moines, North-Hoover Newton Ottumwa Pella Southeast Polk Valley, WDM

DISTRICT #4: FORT DODGE

Ankeny Centennial Fort Dodge LeMars Lewis Central Sioux City, East Sioux City, North Sioux City, West Spencer

DISTRICT #6: MARSHALLTOWN

Ankeny Cedar Rapids, Kennedy Cedar Rapids, Washington Indianola Marshalltown Norwalk Prairie, Cedar Rapids Waterloo, West

DISTRICT #8: WAVERLY-SHELL ROCK

Cedar Falls Iowa City, West Linn-Mar, Marion Marion Mason City Waterloo, East Waverly-Shell Rock Xavier, Cedar Rapids

DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS: 10 a.m., Saturday, Feb. 15, 2025

Tickets: \$8 via HomeTown Ticketing

Top three (3) placewinners in each weight class advance to 2025 IHSAA State Traditional Tournament

https://www.iahsaa.org/wrestling